11305 Hunting Horse Drive, Fairfax Station, Virginia 22039

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
202-750-5730

Mosquito Joe OF THE NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION Reviews

832 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Everyone who comes to the house is terrific ... always a great experience. Thank you

Celia B
Dec 02, 2018

Great service!! Friendly staff.

Ann K
Oct 28, 2018

The mosquitos were bad. The rain didnt help at all. But you guys tried. Always appreciate when you come by for the retreat. I always recommend you guys.

Bonni M
Oct 16, 2018

We had our initial treatment a few weeks ago, and for the first time ALL SUMMER I have actually enjoyed being outdoors! I am a customer for LIFE!

Lisa P
Sep 24, 2018

I think your treatment was effective, from our time spent outside. Unfortunately with all the rain I cannot tell if we need another treatment. Can you postpone tomorrow’s service till the next week so we can tell if it’s needed again? Paul

Paul R
Sep 24, 2018

I have definitely noticed a difference in the number of mosquitos and bites I have gotten since we've had Mosquito Joe this year!

Stephanie B
Sep 12, 2018

Darnell is fantastic!

Megan B
Sep 11, 2018

Dan serviced our yard three twice before our wedding day and treated the tent the day before. Our yard in DC has always had mosquitoes prior to Mosquito Joe coming to the rescue. Wedding day was beautiful AND MOSQUITO FREE!!!! Thank you for your great service in helping to make our day perfect!!!

Jacqueline K
Sep 02, 2018

We're able to use our yard again. This is great. I wish we had done it sooner.

Keith W
Sep 01, 2018

Absolutely!!! I am no longer swarmed by mosquitos! Thank you!

Freedom M
Sep 01, 2018