7406 Alban Station Court, Suite B213, Springfield, Virginia 22150

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
202-750-5730

Mosquito Joe OF THE NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION Reviews

313 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

The technician was thorough .He covered the entire yard.the mosquito's are definitely less.

Robin P
May 31, 2019

From the office staff to Donnell, my technician, I’m able to enjoy my yard! Thank you

Claire F
May 20, 2019

Great service!

Cheryl G
May 20, 2019

We love to relax and spend time in our backyard, but we had stopped doing it because of the mosquitoes. Since starting with Mosquito Joe last spring, we’ve been able to enjoy the yard for all of the spring, summer and fall months!

Laureen H
May 07, 2019

Everyone who comes to the house is terrific ... always a great experience. Thank you

Celia B
Dec 02, 2018

Great service!! Friendly staff.

Ann K
Oct 28, 2018

I think your treatment was effective, from our time spent outside. Unfortunately with all the rain I cannot tell if we need another treatment. Can you postpone tomorrow’s service till the next week so we can tell if it’s needed again? Paul

Paul R
Sep 24, 2018

Dan serviced our yard three twice before our wedding day and treated the tent the day before. Our yard in DC has always had mosquitoes prior to Mosquito Joe coming to the rescue. Wedding day was beautiful AND MOSQUITO FREE!!!! Thank you for your great service in helping to make our day perfect!!!

Jacqueline K
Sep 02, 2018

I am so grateful for Mosquito Joe. Last summer we couldn't even open our back door without the mosquitos swarming in, and I tried all the home remedies such as Cutter, citronella candles and bug spray. This summer I called Mosquito Joe and we have been sitting out almost every night on our patio.

Laraine B
Jul 21, 2018

Customer service is great and technician was extremely friendly.

Justin I
Jul 03, 2018
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!